Teachers

K/1st
Nicole Oesch

noesch@pemibaker.org

2nd
Rachel Troiano

rtroiano@pemibaker.org

3rd/4th
Amber Comtois

acomtois@pemibaker.org

5th/6th
Sarah Cormiea

scormiea@pemibaker.org

7th/8th
Chris Misavage

cmisavage@pemibaker.org

Music
Courtney Abbott

cabbott@pemibaker.org

Art
Carmelina Fauteux

cfauteux@pemibaker.org

Physical Education
Brian Jones

bjones@pemibaker.org

Guidance
Abby Silvio

asilvio@pemibaker.org

Media/Technology
Zachary Denoncour

zdenoncour@pemibaker.org

Art
Carmelina Fauteux

cfauteux@pemibaker.org

Physical Education
Brian Jones

bjones@pemibaker.org