Staff Directory

Principal
Melanie McCoy

mmccoy@pemibaker.org

Administrative Assistant
Mary Melendy

mmelendy@pemibaker.org

Special Education Facilitator/Teacher
Christine Vanasse

cvanasse@pemibaker.org

Kindergarten
Nicole Oesch

noesch@pemibaker.org

1/2
Rachel Troiano

rtroiano@pemibaker.org

3/4
Emily Haselton

ehaselton@pemibaker.org

5th/6th
Brenda Lester

blester@pemibaker.org

7th/8th
Chris Misavage

cmisavage@pemibaker.org

Title l Reading
Amber Comtois

acomtois@pemibaker.org

School Nurse /BSN, RN
Kim Coursey

kcoursey@pemibaker.org

Guidance
Emma Gagnon

egagnon@pemibaker.org

Music
Courtney Abbott

cabbott@pemibaker.org

Media/Technology
Zachary Denoncour

zdenoncour@pemibaker.org

Art
Carmelina Fauteux

cfauteux@pemibaker.org

Physical Education
Brian Jones

bjones@pemibaker.org

Paraprofessional

Deana Toomey

dtoomey@pemibaker.org

Paraprofessional

Hannah Bilodeau

hbilodeau@pemibaker.org

Paraprofessional

Kaitlin Baker

kbaker@pemibaker.org

Paraprofessional

Karen Pfeiffer

kpfeiffer@pemibaker.org

Paraprofessional

Joy Cheney

jcheney@pemibaker.org

Speech & Language Pathologist

Lacey Ryder

lryder@pemibaker.org

Building Custodian

Tom Bilodeau

tbilodeau@pemibaker.org

Brian Walsh
Occupational Therapist

brian@dunstanpediatric.com

Beth Mattson
Physical Therapist

bethmattsonpt@gmail.com

Fresh Picks Cafe
Heidi Brown

hbrown@freshpickscafe.com