Staff Directory

Principal
Tami Keyes

tkeyes@pemibaker.org

Administrative Assistant
Mary Melendy

mmelendy@pemibaker.org

Special Education Facilitator/Teacher
Christine Vanasse

cvanasse@pemibaker.org

K/1
Laurie Hughes

lhughes@pemibaker.org

2/3
Kim Callahan

kcallahan@pemibaker.org

4
Emily Haselton

ehaselton@pemibaker.org

5-8

ELA & Social Studies
Brenda Lester

blester@pemibaker.org

5-8

Math & Science
Chris Misavage

cmisavage@pemibaker.org

Title l Reading
Rachel Troiano

rtroiano@pemibaker.org

School Nurse /BSN, RN
Kim Coursey

kcoursey@pemibaker.org

Guidance
Emma Gagnon

egagnon@pemibaker.org

Music
Laurel Dodge

ldodge@pemibaker.org

Media/Technology
Zachary Denoncour

zdenoncour@pemibaker.org

Art
Carmelina Fauteux

cfauteux@pemibaker.org

Physical Education
Brian Jones

bjones@pemibaker.org

Paraprofessional

Deana Toomey

dtoomey@pemibaker.org

Paraprofessional

Hannah Bilodeau

hbilodeau@pemibaker.org

Paraprofessional

Kaitlin Baker

kbaker@pemibaker.org

Paraprofessional

Karen Pfeiffer

kpfeiffer@pemibaker.org

Paraprofessional

Joy Cheney

jcheney@pemibaker.org

Speech & Language Pathologist

Lacey Ryder

lryder@pemibaker.org

Facilities Manager

Tom Bilodeau

tbilodeau@pemibaker.org

Brian Walsh
Occupational Therapist

brian@dunstanpediatric.com

Beth Mattson
Physical Therapist

bethmattsonpt@gmail.com

Fresh Picks Cafe
Heidi Brown

hbrown@freshpickscafe.com